Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

100 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samson M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Fantastic Experience! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Stephanie was y Dental Tech this morning and she did a wonderful job. It might be one of the best teeth cleaning I have ever had..thank you for that! Overall, I give this place a 9.9 out of 10. Thank you to the whole staff...y’all are great!
Mike G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Felt at ease and not the normal nerves. No pain at all. All safety Covid-19 precautions.
Samson M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Fantastic Experience! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Stephanie was my Dental Tech this morning and she did a wonderful job!! It might be one of the best teeth cleaning I have ever had..thank you for that! Overall, I give this place a 9.9 out of 10. Thank you to the whole staff...y’all are great!
Janie V.
Submitted 11/07/20
I attended the Bitters dental office for my first time and was very impressed with the professionalism from all the employees. Everyone is very helpful and welcoming. Kuddos to my dental hygienist, and dentist. My hygienist has the most gentlest hands, and Dr. Longoria explained everything with clarity. They made me feel very comfortable, and l highly recommend Zam Dental.
Donna G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Love love my dentist they are kind and very gentle
Juliana F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Best Dental service! The Dental hygienist Jessica has been friendly, thorough and gentle. Dr Zamora did my top front veneer and it was an AWESOME choice! Wish I had done it sooner, love my Smile!
Miguel R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very friendly staff. Jessica ensured I was comfortable and relaxed before starting my cleaning. The whole process was quick and painless.
Devin T.
Submitted 10/17/20
The workers are always friendly
Angella S.
Submitted 10/01/20
I always feel welcomed when I arrive for my appointment. Everyone is friendly and very professional. They always give recommendations on my tooth care.
Trinity C.
Submitted 09/08/20
It was very friendly! Positive energy with all the staff members. I felt very comfortable and welcomed, Dr. Longoria was sweet and caring! The office was also very clean and sterile, that was very reassuring.
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Cynthia, Kallie, and Jessica were amazing. I will come back again!
Jimmy J.
Submitted 09/01/20
They were super nice and super gentle with my teeth and had nice staff.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/28/20
My visits are always awesome!! Great staff! I love my dentist!
Laura K.
Submitted 08/21/20
Our first time there and all the staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Zamora was very nice and friendly, performed a thorough exam. And our hygienist, Jessica, was great. She was patient with my youngest son, he is hesitant of dental offices, always has been, but she was great with him, was calm and explained everything to him! She also cleaned my teeth and they felt like new when done!
Gustavo G.
Submitted 08/12/20
I had a very satisfactory experience at Dr. Zamora Dental office and her professional team. It was a very comfortable dental experience. Thank You Gustavo
Robert W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Today, I went in for a tooth extraction. I was in and out in 20 mins! The whole experience was easy and virtually painless. A month ago, I came in as a new patient and Dr. Zamora said that she could extract one of my crooked teeth. Now mind you, every dentist before her said I just need to get braces, even when I mentioned that I just wanted it out. She was the first dentist that has offered to extract it. I didn't even have to ask her! Lord knows how long I've wanted it out! She was upfront on what the cost would be and sent me home with a price break down. When I called back to set up the appointment weeks later, the receptionist was nice and answered all my concerned questions. The next day I showed up, and the assistant was very nice with getting me set up for the extraction. The procedure was easy. I was given some numbing gel to prepare me for a few shots. I barely even felt the shots. (I had been anticipating the shots more than anything lol.) After the shots, were done the extraction began. I'm not lying when I say it was virtually painless. I only felt a little pressure. And if there was any pain, it was from having to hold me jaw open for a minute or so. But that's it. The experience was great. I'm super pleased. I got in the chair at 3:00pm. Finished at 3:20pm. Amazing! Oh, and I was even able to keep my tooth lol.
LAURA B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I was so pleased with my visit to Zam, I'm new to the practice and couldn't be more happy with the care I received! They're so thorough and explained all options to me in terms that I'd be able to understand. I definitely recommend Dr. Zamora and her team!!!
Matthew T.
Submitted 07/23/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’ll definitely be returning.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Zamora and her staff are the most patient and professional dental group I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Dr. Zamora’s comprehensive and holistic approach to dental health has been a game changer for me as we have even addressed my snoring and its impact on my well-being. She has effectively and thoroughly met my daughter's dental and paperwork Peace Corps needs. Her lovely office is a pleasure to look at, and the strict hygiene and safety protocols make me feel secure about my visits during this COVID crisis time. I am very glad to have Dr. Zamora as my and my daughter’s dentist!
Austin B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great staff and Professional.