Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

100 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leahmae G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Our visit was amazing doctor and staff were all nice and professional
John W.
Submitted 01/23/21
The ZAM team is outstanding in every way
Brandon H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great service!
Alexandra T.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Longoria was so so nice! My dental hygienist was too sweet. I will definitely be back in 6 months!!!
John R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great customer service! Have been going to Zam dental for years. Dr. Zamora and her staff are the best!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I can't tell you how pleased and grateful I am to have found Zam Dental. Today was my first visit. Zam was exactly the right choice. Cute, clean, spacious office with cutting edge tech and super-competent folks, but the thing that I most appreciated was how present everyone there is, how aware and respectful and friendly they are. We laughed! My chair had heat & massage! I got very hopeful news! And most of all, I found a dentist with whom I can move forward to begin taking excellent care of my teeth and my health. Thank you to everyone at Zam.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 12/18/20
My personal experience is that ZAM DENTAL excels with highly proficient and personable professionals - they do a great job in all they do. Thank You!
Patrice O.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great
Carlos G.
Submitted 11/24/20
Friendly staff and very professional
Ronnie S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Can’t beat this practice. Well managed with friendly and competent employees. I’m totally satisfied!!
Rene C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Longoria is a fabulous addition to the already highly talented and courteous staff at ZAM. I had a wonderful experience during my recent visit to the Southcross office. I look forward to the next visit. SMILE ON!
Leonardo H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Longoria and the team at Zam Dental are extremely professional, attentive and efficient. Overall, I have had a great experience with them.
Mollie S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Zamora and her staff are the greatest! Always on time with the very best service. Highly recommended! I love Dr Zamora. She is a great person as well as an amazing dentist!
John D.
Submitted 11/13/20
While having some much needed dental work done I’m pleased with the personal care I’m receiving. The staff and Dr. Zamora have seen to every detail and I’m so excited to be near the final part of my dental work. I have and continue to recommend Zam dental. I feel their care, attention to detail and patience is why they standout.
Janice M.
Submitted 11/12/20
This was my first time meeting Dr. Longoria as I usually see Dr. Zamora. She was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I only needed the usual cleaning and Xrays. I would definitely recommend Zam Dental to friends and family.
Gayle W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Was ok. Very clean and neat
Mina S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Is very nice place and very sweet Dr. And her Staffs was Really professional. I am going bring all my family here.
Herlinda U.
Submitted 11/10/20
Had a cleaning today , all employees very polite and courteous
Minerva B.
Submitted 11/09/20
I attended The Bitters dental office for the first time, Jessica did a wonderful and thorough job with cleaning my teeth, I am very happy with the service and attention with Doctor Zamora and her entire team. I will see you again very soon!!
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Zamora is the best Dentist I've had in decades! She is knowledgeable, upfront, friendly and fair. I've also dealt with Jackie, Scotty and Jessica. They are very good at what they do. I'm grateful. The whole staff is very helpful. P.S. I love the massage chair. It's very relaxing.