Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
On time appointment and great cleaning.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great dentist, great support team!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Best dental cleaning ever!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Longoria is the best dentist. Kind and knowledgeable. Thank you.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I Never thought I would say that I love going to the dentist, however Zam dental makes it easy for my family of four.
Wanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Longoria and the staff that tended my visit today (Lauren and Adele) are absolutely incredible! Met them today for the first time and discussed dental work to be done. Dr. Longoria is incredibly thorough and knowledgeable about her work and ensures you that your dental care is of top priority. Dr. Longoria took the time to fully explain my digital images and recommended a full comprehensive treatment plan with options and worked with my insurance company to predict coverage. I finally found a good dentist!! What an absolute relief!!!!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great service and very friendly.
Yolanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
In all honesty, I am so very superly elated with my new, big, and confident smile! Thank-you to Dr. Zamora, and all the ZAM DENTAL TEAM!
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Quick, efficient, friendly care!!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great visit as always!
Jessie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I always feel comfortable at Zam Dental, thank you for your thoughtful care!
Jacob C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
My son is sensitive to his teeth being worked on. He left with a clean bill of health and a desire to come back!
Jared C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Always a great experience for everyone in the family.
Emma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
she was really nice
Anyssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great care provided
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent staffing and facilities.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Our whole family goes to see Dr. Longoria/Dr. Zamora and we all love them both!
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I always feel at ease with Dr. Longoria. I absolutely love all the staff at the Bitters location. Definitely recommend this office!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
My cleaning went well. They’re always so courteous and friendly.
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Jessica truly takes pride in her work. I have to say my expirence at ZAM has been by far the best. My teeth feel extra clean and I appreciate the time and detail Jessica provides.