Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

100 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin C.
Submitted 06/09/21
This is the best place I have ever gone too... The people here are the greatest.
Ana W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great experience! Dr. Zamora is super kind, down-to-earth, and is super good at what she does. She has the friendliest staff I’ve ever come across and they are sure to make your experience as convenient for you as possible. Highly recommend!
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/25/21
The reviews on Google are well-deserved. A wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Zamora is great too. The visit did not feel rushed.
Joe P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Fast, quick , and easy . Definitely felt comfortable with my experience. Will be spreading the word! Adele was Definitely very helpful as well with the whole process prior to meeting with Dr Longoria!.
Victoria T.
Submitted 05/11/21
My husband and I were very happy with the service we received today. It’s nice to have a dentist nearby that provides great patient care. Thank you to all the staff for a great expierence.
Sana M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Friendly team of professionals
Anna Q.
Submitted 04/27/21
I enjoyed my visit to Dr.Z office with Jessica and Kayla. I live how well Jessica cleans my teeth, it is the best cleaning I ever had. They were so very nice, your always comfortable and at ease. They are the BEST!
Norma K.
Submitted 04/13/21
I actually can say I enjoyed my first dental exam and cleaning at Zam Dental. Dr. Zamora is thorough, knowledgeable and makes you feel welcome. Her staff are helpful and do an excellent job. I trust that she'd be able to remedy any dental challenges that might come along. Thanks for my first of many future visits.
Nita G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great experience. I hate cleanings, but Jessica C. listened to my dental issues, made sure I was comfy, and relayed info to the dentist. I am setup up future appointments to get my issues fixed.My appointment was amazing!!!!
Stephanie U.
Submitted 04/05/21
it was a very clean environment, the staff is amazing and make you feel comfortable, would high recommend coming here
Patsy N.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Zammora is always professional, courteous, thorough and kind. She is very conscientious about every facet of her practice.
Rob F.
Submitted 03/30/21
Awesome!
Cristina P.
Submitted 03/20/21
Visiting Dr. Sam’s office is like a mini spa visit. From the time I’m greeted to my exit, friendly thorough and relaxing.
Monica G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Professional and courteous
Karen L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great experience all around. The staff at the front desk are friendly and welcoming and go out of their way to be helpful. Jessica, the hygienist, did a wonderful job. She made what is usually an unpleasant experience, surprisingly easy. And Dr. Longoria, who was exceptionally nice, made me feel confident that she can handle any problems that arise with my teeth.
Lucas V.
Submitted 02/25/21
The staff is professional and polite. They always strive to make my experience enjoyable.
Heather S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Longoria was amazing! I had a crown and filling and she made me feel so at ease. I hadn't had anything other cleanings for 7 years so I was nervous. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Rodolfo U.
Submitted 02/18/21
It’s the best Zam dentist i ever been to cause they are not like other dentist. Zam dentist welcome their clients with lots of respect so everyone that work at Zam dentist on Bitters Road great and super work KEEP IT UP!!!!!
Matthew B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Outstanding staff
Samantha L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Absolutely love all of the staff at the Southeast location. Thanks for always providing a quick and great experience!