Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Thanks for the excellent cleaning.
Harry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Easy appt..x rays, cleaning. Highly recommended. Great group of professionals.
Sari N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Longoria is a fantastic provider! She is kind, attentive, and nonjudgemental. She listened carefully to my oral healthcare needs and goals and helped me understand the treatment options available to me. She provided gentle guidance and suggestions on how to promote and sustain oral health. The hygienists and front office staff are all very welcoming and professional. I would definitely recommend her and the Zam dental practice!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very friendly, thorough, and professional cleaning an exam.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I went for a cleaning and as usual I received great service. Thanks goes out to Anthony who did the cleaning. And a shot out to Cynthia for the friendly front desk service. Great job guys!
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Longoria was very professional. I have anxiety about dental work. She was so nice and kept me from worrying to much. She is so pleasant and I would recommend her to anyone who hates to go to the dentist... I already booked my next appointment... thanks for being so great Dr Longoria....
Malinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
So far everything has been on point and so easy. They welcomed us when both my husband and I had missed for a few years. We were very unsure how we would feel, and super nervous since we were new patients. Honestly all turned out so comforting and easy. Everyone is super nice they gave us a plan of attack and their scheduling and staff have been awesome. They are great with communication, and one of the doctors even changed her schedule to accommodate a dead line of mine. I mean honestly that is just insane in todays busy world. I'm super pleased and happy so far and cant wait to see the outcome of all when finished. Thank you Dr Zamora for your kindness and helping us get back on track. The Hernandez Family Dan and Mal !
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Received the usual good care. I was not late to my appointment due to the 200 plus text messages and emails the office sent me reminding me of my appointment.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Zamora and her staff are the best!!! Highly recommend making her your family Dentist!! Very professional, attentive and thorough.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Absolutely love it here. Make you feel really comfortable
Chang Su L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I had a very pleasant experience for my first visit, everyone here is friendly and professional, i feel very relaxed the whole time here. This is the best experience I ever had in a dental office, I will definitely recommend it.
Beatrice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I was nervous going into my appointment but realized that I was in good hands and was able to chill. Dr. Zamora is truly the BEST!!!
Sonia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Love Zam Dental
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
All of the staff were very conscience and caring professionals. Doctors were very though and had a very good grasp of what I was looking for in a dental practice, and how to achieve the best outcome. I definitely am going to make ZAM my go to dental practice for checkups, annual and emergency dental care.
Destiny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Thank you for being so understanding and caring! My daughter was super nervous about her work and y’all were able to calm her nerves and she had a great experience!!! Special shout out to Lauren in front, she was super helpful with all my questions and really took the time to explain everything!!
Elanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Annual checkup was a success. The entire process is streamlined and efficient. The staff were professional, helpful, and answered my questions.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Referred me for a root canal.
Blanca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good customer services and awesome dental hygienist.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Professional friendly staff
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very pleasant