How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

31 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trinity C.
Submitted 09/08/20
It was very friendly! Positive energy with all the staff members. I felt very comfortable and welcomed, Dr. Longoria was sweet and caring! The office was also very clean and sterile, that was very reassuring.
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Cynthia, Kallie, and Jessica were amazing. I will come back again!
Jimmy J.
Submitted 09/01/20
They were super nice and super gentle with my teeth and had nice staff.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/28/20
My visits are always awesome!! Great staff! I love my dentist!
Laura K.
Submitted 08/21/20
Our first time there and all the staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Zamora was very nice and friendly, performed a thorough exam. And our hygienist, Jessica, was great. She was patient with my youngest son, he is hesitant of dental offices, always has been, but she was great with him, was calm and explained everything to him! She also cleaned my teeth and they felt like new when done!
Gustavo G.
Submitted 08/12/20
I had a very satisfactory experience at Dr. Zamora Dental office and her professional team. It was a very comfortable dental experience. Thank You Gustavo
Robert W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Today, I went in for a tooth extraction. I was in and out in 20 mins! The whole experience was easy and virtually painless. A month ago, I came in as a new patient and Dr. Zamora said that she could extract one of my crooked teeth. Now mind you, every dentist before her said I just need to get braces, even when I mentioned that I just wanted it out. She was the first dentist that has offered to extract it. I didn't even have to ask her! Lord knows how long I've wanted it out! She was upfront on what the cost would be and sent me home with a price break down. When I called back to set up the appointment weeks later, the receptionist was nice and answered all my concerned questions. The next day I showed up, and the assistant was very nice with getting me set up for the extraction. The procedure was easy. I was given some numbing gel to prepare me for a few shots. I barely even felt the shots. (I had been anticipating the shots more than anything lol.) After the shots, were done the extraction began. I'm not lying when I say it was virtually painless. I only felt a little pressure. And if there was any pain, it was from having to hold me jaw open for a minute or so. But that's it. The experience was great. I'm super pleased. I got in the chair at 3:00pm. Finished at 3:20pm. Amazing! Oh, and I was even able to keep my tooth lol.
LAURA B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I was so pleased with my visit to Zam, I'm new to the practice and couldn't be more happy with the care I received! They're so thorough and explained all options to me in terms that I'd be able to understand. I definitely recommend Dr. Zamora and her team!!!
Matthew T.
Submitted 07/23/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’ll definitely be returning.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Zamora and her staff are the most patient and professional dental group I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Dr. Zamora’s comprehensive and holistic approach to dental health has been a game changer for me as we have even addressed my snoring and its impact on my well-being. She has effectively and thoroughly met my daughter's dental and paperwork Peace Corps needs. Her lovely office is a pleasure to look at, and the strict hygiene and safety protocols make me feel secure about my visits during this COVID crisis time. I am very glad to have Dr. Zamora as my and my daughter’s dentist!
Austin B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great staff and Professional.
Diana I.
Submitted 07/10/20
Everyone in the office is very nice, helpful and caring.
Apearl G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Loved how smooth my first visit went!
Catherine C.
Submitted 07/01/20
I go twice a year to get my teeth cleaned and the staff at Zam dental have always been very caring and professional. Last year I had a dental implant and I can't even tell which tooth it is. It fits perfectly and has never given me one ounce of trouble. If I ever need another implant or crown I will be sure to go to Zam.
Sabrina J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always a WONDERFUL experience when coming to this dentist. The staff is very warm, friendly, and helpful. Jessica made my son’s first visit to the dentist so smooth, painless, and enjoyable. This will definitely be our family’s dental office for years to come.
Kathy B.
Submitted 06/25/20
I am so glad I went to Zam Dental. Thank you for your caring for your patients.
Robert Z.
Submitted 06/25/20
Experience was great, painless and very satisfying. Thanks for a job well done!!
Oscar M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Jessica was awesome! Best teeth cleaning experience I've had. Thank you!
Bonnie T.
Submitted 06/22/20
It starts with Alexis and Cynthia...welcoming and efficient. Then Scotty gets an A+ for x-ray (painless!) and of course Dr. Z: obvious why she’s rated “Best Dentist” year after year...caring and friendly. Top it off with Valerie’s care and courtesy at the very end of the visit and you’ve got a phenomenal experience in a lovely peaceful environment. Go. Go get the care you deserve.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Zamora abd staff was very professional explain process procedure and what to expect for pre and post care of my dental vist I will recommend this group to everyone. Thank you