Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

105 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda L.
Submitted 10/19/21
My first visit to Zam Dental went so well, very impressive with all the great qualities and professionalism this team has to offer, I'm looking forward to going back for my 2nd visit! Thank You.
Dorian G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always fun
Eliseo M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Teeth whitening today. First experience with this procedure ever. Very knowledgeable and professional staff, comfortable surroundings. Very much appreciated! Big thanks.
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/08/21
I enjoyed my visit the staff was excellent the dentist was awesome I hope and pray that I get back in to do what needs to be done to make my small beautiful thank you.
Georgina F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional and outstanding work in providing excellent service for all clients.
Rob F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a pleasure and they take account for your time. Very personable!
Iris C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Absolutely the best care - from beginning to end. Scheduling is easy. Everyone is kind, polite, caring. Dr. Zamora took excellent care of my dental needs. Great experience considering the amount of dental work I need. Felt well taken care. Highly recommend this dental practice
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Had a dental emergency and Zam Dental was able to schedule me in right away.
Miranda U.
Submitted 08/20/21
By far the best dental office I have ever visited. The staff was incredibly friendly and the chipped tooth that I came in with was fixed in no time. Dr. Zamora is truly amazing with not only her work, but her demeanor as well. Super thankful for this office and the staff!
Karina K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Amazing staff. Best dentist experience ever!!
Leslie P.
Submitted 08/11/21
A visit to Zam Dental is always pleasant, professional and prompt.
Gregory F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly staff!
Michael D.
Submitted 08/04/21
I don't like going to the Dentist, but i'm glad Dr. Zamora is my Dentist. Her and her staff make it a pleasant experience.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly, efficient, thorough service.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/30/21
This was my first visit. Dr. Longoria and her staff were great!
Shaun B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Staff is very professional and friendly. Makes coming to the dentist a lot more relaxing. Would highly recommend!
Massey D.
Submitted 07/27/21
very good
Akila P.
Submitted 07/09/21
They are a friendly team and the treatment is way painless than I expected.
John W.
Submitted 07/07/21
My semi annual visit was as expected, pleasant and painless. Great team at Zam Dental
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Office staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Zamora very thorough in explaining treatment. I will be bringing my family from now on.