Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Melody Zamora, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Zam Dental

Melody Zamora, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Melody Zamora always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melody Zamora below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 07/01/20
I go twice a year to get my teeth cleaned and the staff at Zam dental have always been very caring and professional. Last year I had a dental implant and I can't even tell which tooth it is. It fits perfectly and has never given me one ounce of trouble. If I ever need another implant or crown I will be sure to go to Zam.
Sabrina J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always a WONDERFUL experience when coming to this dentist. The staff is very warm, friendly, and helpful. Jessica made my son’s first visit to the dentist so smooth, painless, and enjoyable. This will definitely be our family’s dental office for years to come.
Kathy B.
Submitted 06/25/20
I am so glad I went to Zam Dental. Thank you for your caring for your patients.
Robert Z.
Submitted 06/25/20
Experience was great, painless and very satisfying. Thanks for a job well done!!
Oscar M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Jessica was awesome! Best teeth cleaning experience I've had. Thank you!
Bonnie T.
Submitted 06/22/20
It starts with Alexis and Cynthia...welcoming and efficient. Then Scotty gets an A+ for x-ray (painless!) and of course Dr. Z: obvious why she’s rated “Best Dentist” year after year...caring and friendly. Top it off with Valerie’s care and courtesy at the very end of the visit and you’ve got a phenomenal experience in a lovely peaceful environment. Go. Go get the care you deserve.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Zamora abd staff was very professional explain process procedure and what to expect for pre and post care of my dental vist I will recommend this group to everyone. Thank you
Dorothy K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Zamora and her staff are the most patient and professional dental group I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Dr. Zamora’s comprehensive and holistic approach to dental health has been a game changer for me as we have even addressed my snoring and its impact on my well-being. Her lovely office is a pleasure to look at, and the strict hygiene and safety protocols make me feel secure about my visits during this COVID crisis time. I am very glad to have Dr. Zamora as my and my daughter’s dentist!
Gina L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very attentive staff I felt like they knew me and this was my first visit , I would definitely recommend all my family and friend . I was so nervous and a bit embarrassed but they made me real at ease and took great care of me.
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/12/20
I’m so glad that I found this place! From the moment you walk in to their beautiful office you are greeted by friendly staff that make you feel welcome. The dentist and hygienist were extremely informative, helpful and kind. They made sure to make me feel comfortable.
Maria C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Zamora listens to all my concerns and gives good novacane.
Brittany H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Love love the staff and Mrs.Zamora very friendly, fast and attentive! Had a filling done and didn’t even mess up my lipstick
Chelsea L.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have always been nervous going to the dentist, even as an adult. Dr. Zamora’s office is warm and open, and her staff explains the process of the work being done to make me feel at ease! I’ve never one felt nervous in her office!
Angella S.
Submitted 06/04/20
The staff is very friendly and always meets my expectations. I highly recommend this location. The service is superior! I wouldnt go anywhere else.
Patrick M.
Submitted 05/07/20
The staff is very professional & courteous. Dr.Zamora & her staff is highly recommended!
Cheyenne W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Zamora is always great. She fits me in with my crazy schedule and always takes good care of me. The office staff is so nice and welcoming. The best dentist in the area!
Danielle C.
Submitted 05/07/20
The environment was very friendly and welcoming, great attitude and great service. Jessica was awesome and super nice and friendly I will definitely come back and ask for her !
Dina C.
Submitted 03/19/20
They take very good care of you at Zam Dental! So friendly and accommodating! My last place tried to push for unnecessary expensive work and had issues trying to bill. Not at Zam! Dr. Zamora, Jackie, office staff and everyone there is just wonderful! Come to this beautiful office and you will be so glad you did!
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Zam & her staff is very professional & top notch . I highly recommend them !