Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

52 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos G.
Submitted 11/24/20
Friendly staff and very professional
Ronnie S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Can’t beat this practice. Well managed with friendly and competent employees. I’m totally satisfied!!
Rene C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Longoria is a fabulous addition to the already highly talented and courteous staff at ZAM. I had a wonderful experience during my recent visit to the Southcross office. I look forward to the next visit. SMILE ON!
Leonardo H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Longoria and the team at Zam Dental are extremely professional, attentive and efficient. Overall, I have had a great experience with them.
Mollie S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Zamora and her staff are the greatest! Always on time with the very best service. Highly recommended! I love Dr Zamora. She is a great person as well as an amazing dentist!
John D.
Submitted 11/13/20
While having some much needed dental work done I’m pleased with the personal care I’m receiving. The staff and Dr. Zamora have seen to every detail and I’m so excited to be near the final part of my dental work. I have and continue to recommend Zam dental. I feel their care, attention to detail and patience is why they standout.
Janice M.
Submitted 11/12/20
This was my first time meeting Dr. Longoria as I usually see Dr. Zamora. She was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I only needed the usual cleaning and Xrays. I would definitely recommend Zam Dental to friends and family.
Gayle W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Was ok. Very clean and neat
Mina S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Is very nice place and very sweet Dr. And her Staffs was Really professional. I am going bring all my family here.
Herlinda U.
Submitted 11/10/20
Had a cleaning today , all employees very polite and courteous
Minerva B.
Submitted 11/09/20
I attended The Bitters dental office for the first time, Jessica did a wonderful and thorough job with cleaning my teeth, I am very happy with the service and attention with Doctor Zamora and her entire team. I will see you again very soon!!
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Zamora is the best Dentist I've had in decades! She is knowledgeable, upfront, friendly and fair. I've also dealt with Jackie, Scotty and Jessica. They are very good at what they do. I'm grateful. The whole staff is very helpful. P.S. I love the massage chair. It's very relaxing.
Samson M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Fantastic Experience! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Stephanie was y Dental Tech this morning and she did a wonderful job. It might be one of the best teeth cleaning I have ever had..thank you for that! Overall, I give this place a 9.9 out of 10. Thank you to the whole staff...y’all are great!
Mike G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Felt at ease and not the normal nerves. No pain at all. All safety Covid-19 precautions.
Samson M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Fantastic Experience! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Stephanie was my Dental Tech this morning and she did a wonderful job!! It might be one of the best teeth cleaning I have ever had..thank you for that! Overall, I give this place a 9.9 out of 10. Thank you to the whole staff...y’all are great!
Janie V.
Submitted 11/07/20
I attended the Bitters dental office for my first time and was very impressed with the professionalism from all the employees. Everyone is very helpful and welcoming. Kuddos to my dental hygienist, and dentist. My hygienist has the most gentlest hands, and Dr. Longoria explained everything with clarity. They made me feel very comfortable, and l highly recommend Zam Dental.
Donna G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Love love my dentist they are kind and very gentle
Juliana F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Best Dental service! The Dental hygienist Jessica has been friendly, thorough and gentle. Dr Zamora did my top front veneer and it was an AWESOME choice! Wish I had done it sooner, love my Smile!
Miguel R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very friendly staff. Jessica ensured I was comfortable and relaxed before starting my cleaning. The whole process was quick and painless.
Devin T.
Submitted 10/17/20
The workers are always friendly