Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

121 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James E.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great service and very friendly.
Yolanda L.
Submitted 01/20/22
In all honesty, I am so very superly elated with my new, big, and confident smile! Thank-you to Dr. Zamora, and all the ZAM DENTAL TEAM!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Quick, efficient, friendly care!!
William B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great visit as always!
Jessie J.
Submitted 01/06/22
I always feel comfortable at Zam Dental, thank you for your thoughtful care!
Jacob C.
Submitted 01/04/22
My son is sensitive to his teeth being worked on. He left with a clean bill of health and a desire to come back!
Jared C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always a great experience for everyone in the family.
Emma V.
Submitted 12/30/21
she was really nice
Anyssa C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great care provided
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent staffing and facilities.
Rosa M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Our whole family goes to see Dr. Longoria/Dr. Zamora and we all love them both!
Rosa M.
Submitted 12/21/21
I always feel at ease with Dr. Longoria. I absolutely love all the staff at the Bitters location. Definitely recommend this office!
Amy S.
Submitted 12/09/21
My cleaning went well. They’re always so courteous and friendly.
Victoria T.
Submitted 11/23/21
Jessica truly takes pride in her work. I have to say my expirence at ZAM has been by far the best. My teeth feel extra clean and I appreciate the time and detail Jessica provides.
Molly C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Nobody gets excited to go to the dentist—sorry, Zam Dental—but I do get excited when recommending them to anyone who asks if I know a great dentist. Because, yes, I do know a great dentist. Go to here!
Raul Q.
Submitted 11/18/21
Ms Stephany was hygienist that did the cleaning, was the same than last time. I love the way she took care of me, no pain and very pleasant young lady. Give a raise to this employee, she deserve it. ❤️❤️
Yolanda L.
Submitted 10/19/21
My first visit to Zam Dental went so well, very impressive with all the great qualities and professionalism this team has to offer, I'm looking forward to going back for my 2nd visit! Thank You.
Dorian G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always fun
Eliseo M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Teeth whitening today. First experience with this procedure ever. Very knowledgeable and professional staff, comfortable surroundings. Very much appreciated! Big thanks.
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/08/21
I enjoyed my visit the staff was excellent the dentist was awesome I hope and pray that I get back in to do what needs to be done to make my small beautiful thank you.