Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

91 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/30/21
This was my first visit. Dr. Longoria and her staff were great!
Shaun B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Staff is very professional and friendly. Makes coming to the dentist a lot more relaxing. Would highly recommend!
Massey D.
Submitted 07/27/21
very good
Akila P.
Submitted 07/09/21
They are a friendly team and the treatment is way painless than I expected.
John W.
Submitted 07/07/21
My semi annual visit was as expected, pleasant and painless. Great team at Zam Dental
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Office staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Zamora very thorough in explaining treatment. I will be bringing my family from now on.
Victoria T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Thanks again to Dr. Zamora and the amazing staff. Shout out to Scotty! I truly appreciate your patience and kindness:)
Rodolfo U.
Submitted 06/14/21
I really like the cleaning by Stephanie cause she explained to me like what kind of tooth brush to use and Stephanie also said that my gums are improving that’s why i would recommend Zam Dentist to all my family and friends. Great job to all that works in the office off 1202 W. Bitters
Ronie C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Awesome staff and very timely.
John C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very personal. Great personality!!
Andrea A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Longoria and the staff at Zam dental are so nice and welcoming. If you're looking for a dental office I highly recommend Zam Dental.
Martin C.
Submitted 06/09/21
This is the best place I have ever gone too... The people here are the greatest.
Ana W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great experience! Dr. Zamora is super kind, down-to-earth, and is super good at what she does. She has the friendliest staff I’ve ever come across and they are sure to make your experience as convenient for you as possible. Highly recommend!
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/25/21
The reviews on Google are well-deserved. A wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Zamora is great too. The visit did not feel rushed.
Joe P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Fast, quick , and easy . Definitely felt comfortable with my experience. Will be spreading the word! Adele was Definitely very helpful as well with the whole process prior to meeting with Dr Longoria!.
Victoria T.
Submitted 05/11/21
My husband and I were very happy with the service we received today. It’s nice to have a dentist nearby that provides great patient care. Thank you to all the staff for a great expierence.
Sana M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Friendly team of professionals
Anna Q.
Submitted 04/27/21
I enjoyed my visit to Dr.Z office with Jessica and Kayla. I live how well Jessica cleans my teeth, it is the best cleaning I ever had. They were so very nice, your always comfortable and at ease. They are the BEST!
Norma K.
Submitted 04/13/21
I actually can say I enjoyed my first dental exam and cleaning at Zam Dental. Dr. Zamora is thorough, knowledgeable and makes you feel welcome. Her staff are helpful and do an excellent job. I trust that she'd be able to remedy any dental challenges that might come along. Thanks for my first of many future visits.
Nita G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great experience. I hate cleanings, but Jessica C. listened to my dental issues, made sure I was comfy, and relayed info to the dentist. I am setup up future appointments to get my issues fixed.My appointment was amazing!!!!