Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Teeth and dentures cleaned. A professional performed the procedure. I could not ask for any better dental support. Personnel at ZAMDENTAL are the best.
Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Quick & steady procedures backed by a smooth sophisticated staff would amek anybody happy 10/10.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Thank you! Myra, your dental hygenist, yesterday 10/31/2022 was very kind, gentle and efficient. Tina C.
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I couldn't be happier!! Great Experience!! Dr. Longoria and the rest of her staff very kind, warm and professional...
Alma V P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Another great experience! Dr. Longoria sweetest person, professional and so kind. I actually look forward to my dentist appointments.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
GOOD!
Daniela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
The Dr. Was very polite, explained me everything and did an awesome job.
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
everything was fine.
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I've always gotten the best service from Zam Denta! This is truly a patient-focused group of professionals. On my most recent visit, Dr. Longoria was very considerate and thorough when I had to get a filling replaced. I highly recommend her and the rest of the team at Zam Dental.
Hector P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Awesome experience! I was, and have always been, hesitant about braces of any sort. Dr. Soileau made the initial visit and experience very easy and calming. Lots of information but I'm looking forward to working with her on my treatment.
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
As always, the service provided was excellent. You do it professionally but with your heart. Thanks
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
This was my son's first visit to Dr. Longoria. She was very attentive and kind.
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Always great treatment
Bonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great place to go....beautiful offices, wonderful staff! Well run Dentist office!
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I was a New Patient and was treated very well, I loved the atmosphere
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always great care and quality service!
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
I loved Jana the hygienist because she was very helpful in explaining the process and taught me some great flossing tips!!
Sam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Always provide great service! They definitely know what they are doing and make you feel comfortable. Would recommend!
Shaun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly and professional staff
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Thanks for the excellent cleaning.