Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Zam Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in San Antonio, TX

66 total reviews

Zam Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zam Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great experience all around. The staff at the front desk are friendly and welcoming and go out of their way to be helpful. Jessica, the hygienist, did a wonderful job. She made what is usually an unpleasant experience, surprisingly easy. And Dr. Longoria, who was exceptionally nice, made me feel confident that she can handle any problems that arise with my teeth.
Lucas V.
Submitted 02/25/21
The staff is professional and polite. They always strive to make my experience enjoyable.
Heather S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Longoria was amazing! I had a crown and filling and she made me feel so at ease. I hadn't had anything other cleanings for 7 years so I was nervous. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Rodolfo U.
Submitted 02/18/21
It’s the best Zam dentist i ever been to cause they are not like other dentist. Zam dentist welcome their clients with lots of respect so everyone that work at Zam dentist on Bitters Road great and super work KEEP IT UP!!!!!
Matthew B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Outstanding staff
Samantha L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Absolutely love all of the staff at the Southeast location. Thanks for always providing a quick and great experience!
Leahmae G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Our visit was amazing doctor and staff were all nice and professional
John W.
Submitted 01/23/21
The ZAM team is outstanding in every way
Brandon H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great service!
Alexandra T.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Longoria was so so nice! My dental hygienist was too sweet. I will definitely be back in 6 months!!!
John R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great customer service! Have been going to Zam dental for years. Dr. Zamora and her staff are the best!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I can't tell you how pleased and grateful I am to have found Zam Dental. Today was my first visit. Zam was exactly the right choice. Cute, clean, spacious office with cutting edge tech and super-competent folks, but the thing that I most appreciated was how present everyone there is, how aware and respectful and friendly they are. We laughed! My chair had heat & massage! I got very hopeful news! And most of all, I found a dentist with whom I can move forward to begin taking excellent care of my teeth and my health. Thank you to everyone at Zam.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 12/18/20
My personal experience is that ZAM DENTAL excels with highly proficient and personable professionals - they do a great job in all they do. Thank You!
Patrice O.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great
Carlos G.
Submitted 11/24/20
Friendly staff and very professional
Ronnie S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Can’t beat this practice. Well managed with friendly and competent employees. I’m totally satisfied!!
Rene C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Longoria is a fabulous addition to the already highly talented and courteous staff at ZAM. I had a wonderful experience during my recent visit to the Southcross office. I look forward to the next visit. SMILE ON!
Leonardo H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Longoria and the team at Zam Dental are extremely professional, attentive and efficient. Overall, I have had a great experience with them.
Mollie S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Zamora and her staff are the greatest! Always on time with the very best service. Highly recommended! I love Dr Zamora. She is a great person as well as an amazing dentist!
John D.
Submitted 11/13/20
While having some much needed dental work done I’m pleased with the personal care I’m receiving. The staff and Dr. Zamora have seen to every detail and I’m so excited to be near the final part of my dental work. I have and continue to recommend Zam dental. I feel their care, attention to detail and patience is why they standout.